AutoShow

Freeware for smaller shows

This software allows the user to create simple shows. Generally thsi is done line by line, by entering the preferred ignition time of the effect, as well as the box and channelnumber that should ignite.

Further options like defining sequences (for the "Step-by-Step"-Mode) and adding groups (to activate and deactivate certain receivers) are also available.

Contrary to the ChowCreator software, the AutoShow does not feature a display of the music. Therefore, the AutoShow is especially useful for smaller, simple shows that do not need to be musical synchronized.

Show files created with the AutoShow (*.asw, *.asw2, *.asw3) can be directly loaded onto the transmitter, so it can be started directly from there (fully automatic mode, or semiautomatic "Step-by-Step" Mode).

Show files created via the ShowCreator must also be imported into the AutoShow beforehand at the moment and then loaded onto the transmitter. It is not possible to load the show directly onto the transmitter via the ShowCreator currently.

V1: Unidirektional
X2: Bidirektional
FEATURES
  • Creating defined ignitions
  • Import of *.shw-files
  • Transmitting show files onto the transmitter
  • Display of fluid usage and ignition time of single effect devices
  • Adjusting the opening times of effect devices
  • Creating personal sequences („Step-by-Step“-Mode)
  • Defining safety groups to directly control the show while it's running 

WEITERE PRODUKTE

RX2-30K in case

RX2-30K in case

Timecode Modem

Timecode Modem

CO2-Jet 230V

CO2-Jet 230V

GX2 12V

GX2 12V

X2 Power Flame

X2 Power Flame

SFX Torch

SFX Torch

AutoShow

Freeware für kleine Shows

Die Software ermöglicht es dem Anwender einfache Shows zu erstellen. Grundsätzlich erfolgt dies zeilenweise über die Eingabe der gewünschten Zündzeit des Effektes, sowie der zu zündenden Box- und Kanalnummer.

Weitere Optionen, wie das Definieren von Sequenzen (für den „Step-by-Step“-Modus) und die Vergabe von Gruppen (zum einfachen Aktivieren und Deaktivieren bestimmter Empfänger) sind ebenfalls einstellbar.

Im Gegensatz zur Software „ShowCreator“ verfügt die Software „AutoShow“ über keine Anzeige der Musikdatei. Dadurch ist die „AutoShow“ vor allem für einfache, nicht mit der Musik synchronisierte Shows geeignet.

Mit der „AutoShow“-Software erstelle Show-Dateien (*.asw, *.asw2, *.asw3) können direkt auf den Sender übertragen werden, damit die Show vom Sender aus gestartet werden kann (vollautomatischer Auto-Modus, oder semiautomatischer „Step-by-Step“-Modus).

Show-Dateien, die mittels „ShowCreator“ erstellt wurden, müssen derzeit ebenfalls zuerst in die „AutoShow“-Software importiert und mit dieser auf den Sender übertragen werden. Es ist derzeit nicht möglich, die Show direkt mit dem „ShowCreator“ auf den Sender zu laden.

V1: Unidirektional
X2: Bidirektional
FEATURES
  • Erstellen von definierten Zündabläufen
  • Importieren von *.shw-Dateien
  • Übertragung von Showdateien auf den Sender
  • Anzeige von Fluidverbrauch und Zünddauer einzelner Effektgeräte
  • Bearbeitung der Öffnungszeiten von Effektgeräten
  • Erstellung eigener Sequenzen („Step-by-Step“-Modus)
  • Definieren von Sicherheitsgruppen zum direkten Eingreifen während einer Show 

Keine technischen Daten vorhanden.

WEITERE PRODUKTE

RX2-30K im Koffer

RX2-30K im Koffer

Timecode Modem

Timecode Modem

CO2-Jet 230V

CO2-Jet 230V

GX2 12V

GX2 12V

X2 Power Flame

X2 Power Flame

Handfackel

Handfackel